Thursday, August 18, 2011
Girls, do you hate guys that are just wanting to hit on you?
I really hate it when I meet a guy in person or online. I would try to strike up a conversation that's actually intelligent or that basically matters to the world. But of course, they either ignore me or cut me off and try to ask me personal questions. Why does it seem like if a girl tries to carry on a conversation with a guy, he changes the subject and tries to make a move on them. Or how a guy underestimates a girl. Like this guy found out I was a Stephen King fan, I enjoyed reading Beowulf, and that I liked Terminator and Scarface. He's like "Wow...I didn't think a girl like YOU would be into action and violence." Don't get me wrong, I'm not a prude or anything, but I rather be buddies with a guy and trust him than the relationship to be just based off of . I rather be intimate with a guy I really love and care about than some random guy I probably won't ever see again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment