Thursday, August 18, 2011

I.HATE.TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!?

And I have a good reason for it. In my homeroom cl at school, there is about 6 or 7 girls OBSESSED with it. One girl, at the high school in my district, was so obsessed she went to an oral surgeon and got implants in her teeth that are PERMANENT--no going back here--that look like Edwards fangs. It is insane. These girls in my cl want to be vampires, only talk about vampires, and at the Valentines day dance they came in with capes on. And you know how REAL vampires cant be seen in mirrors, and cant be out in the sun, and how Twilight vampires arn't REAL vampires, well when you tell these girls that, they freak out and say "TWILIGHT VAMPIRES ARE REALLLL! THEY ARE THE REAL VAMPIRES!" I have not read the book, and I dont plan on it, or seeing any of the movies, because it makes people go insane. Twilight makes people crazy and i hate it...... ANY ONE AGREE?????? And if you love twilight, dont bother to answer. I do not wanna hear "ohh, twilight is awesome, ohh, twilight vampires are real!" I'm tired of that trash! ( want to use another word, but i cant!)

No comments:

Post a Comment