Tuesday, August 16, 2011

What do you think of these names (take II)?

For girls first names i like anastasia and phoebe, out of the middle names i like millie, victoria and christina, for boys i like tobias for a first name and i dont really like any of the middle names, idk why i like these names, no reason really other then they sound cool

No comments:

Post a Comment