Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Christina aguilera singing the nat...is being more talk about than the superbowl comercials!?

Because she messed it up badly and wasn't that good, and the superbowl commercials this year were weak. Which was odd because this was the most watched superbowl in the nation's history...

No comments:

Post a Comment