are you gay by any chance? because girls that say im so glad to have you and its a guy normally means they think you a lil fruity...BUT..if I was in your shoes I would say Hey, I dont want you to take dis the wrong way..but could you see us being together or no...if not thats cool, but i dont wanna be holding on to something that will never be......anyways on the other hand it sounds like u 2 have potential..so either wait it out and miss your chance or see whats poppin right now...
No comments:
Post a Comment