Sunday, August 14, 2011

What is the first thing you think of when i say im lebanese?

do you think strict religous arab, or open minded diverse european. ppl.... im not saying we are european, so please stop sayin .....your not euro, stfu, stop being a poser. all im saying is that do think were traditional or well blended. i personally think were more blended cuz we have adopted different cultures. please dont make mean comments. if i offend you "european people" which i love and adore and have a lot of respect for, im so very sorry.

No comments:

Post a Comment