U noe christina aguilera rite? if not dn't answer this or if u think she sucks dn't answer this so which style of her's do u like better? The christina aguilera who sang fighter and genie in a bottle or the christina aguilera that sang candyman and ain't no other man? so basicly which christina aguilera do u like better the older style or the style that she sang in her older abums like stripped? TY! plz no swearing! ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment