Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Who thinks the new Batista is a good change?

Batista is becoming more of a bad boy biker guy now and i think it is a good change. Im tired of the boring muscular guy character Batista has been doing since he left evolution i think a dirty Batista will be interesting

No comments:

Post a Comment