Has anyone out there decided to not buy a Honda or Toyota?
Thanks for this information it was interesting to me since I was in fact looking at a Toyota, but older model since I don't want to pay a lot so I guess I will have to wait to try the new 08 Focus...I think they look pretty nice!
No comments:
Post a Comment